The MJC Team

Scroll to reveal more team members

Shaykh Irafaan Abrahams

Shaykh Irafaan Abrahams

President

Email: president@mjc.org.za

Personal Assistant: Gadija Abrahams
Email: presaide@mjc.org.za

Moulana Abdul Khaliq Ebrahim Allie

Moulana Abdul Khaliq Ebrahim Allie

First-Deputy President

Email: deputy1@mjc.org.za

Personal Assistant: Moulana Sabrie Davids
Email: pa.deputy1@mjc.org.za

    Shaykh Riad Fataar

    Shaykh Riad Fataar

    Second-Deputy President

    Email: deputy2@mjc.org.za

    Personal Assistant: Insahf Fry
    Email: pa.deputy2@mjc.org.za

      Shaykh Ismail Londt

      Shaykh Ismail Londt

      HOD DQA

      Shaykh Riad Fataar

      Shaykh Riad Fataar

      Head of Department of Conciliation, Mediation and Arbitration

      Email: deputy2@mjc.org.za

      Intake Officer: Moulana Bienjamien Osman
      Email: mediation@mjc.org.za

      Shaykh Ebrahim Gabriels

      Shaykh Ebrahim Gabriels

      Head of Imaarah

      Email: ebrahimgabriels@gmail.com

      Shaykh Dr Muhammad Ridwaan Gallant

      Shaykh Dr Muhammad Ridwaan Gallant

      Head of Environmental Desk

      Email: mrgallant@uwc.ac.za

        Head of Fatwa

        Email: fatwa@mjc.org.za

        Administrator: Moulana Siraj Girie
        Email: fatwa@mjc.org.za

        Shaykh Abdullah Awaldien

        Shaykh Abdullah Awaldien

        Head of Department of Quranic Affairs

        Email: aawaldien@vodamail.co.za

        Administrator: Shaykh Zaid Dante
        Email: dqa@mjc.org.za

          Mualima Khadija Patel-Allie

          Mualima Khadija Patel-Allie

          Head of MJC Women's Forum

          Email: fafata@gmail.com

          Administrator:
          Email: womensforum@mjc.org.za